Wednesday, January 1
Thursday, January 2
5:00 PM
Ticketed Event
5:00 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Open
Friday, January 3
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Saturday, January 4
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
9:00 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Sunday, January 5
Monday, January 6
2:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Tuesday, January 7
6:00 PM
Invite Only
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Open
Wednesday, January 8
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Thursday, January 9
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Friday, January 10
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Invite Only
8:30 PM
Ticketed Event
8:30 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Saturday, January 11
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Invite Only
6:00 PM
Open
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
9:00 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Sunday, January 12
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
4:00 PM
Invite Only
5:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Monday, January 13
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Tuesday, January 14
6:30 PM
Ticketed Event
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Open
Wednesday, January 15
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
5:00 PM
Ticketed Event
5:30 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Invite Only
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Thursday, January 16
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
9:00 PM
Invite Only
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Friday, January 17
9:30 AM
Ticketed Event
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
11:59 PM
Ticketed Event
Saturday, January 18
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
9:00 PM
Ticketed Event
9:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Sunday, January 19
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Ticketed Event
Monday, January 20
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
8:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Tuesday, January 21
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Invite Only
6:30 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Wednesday, January 22
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Invite Only
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:30 PM
Ticketed Event
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Thursday, January 23
10:00 AM
Invite Only
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Ticketed Event
5:00 PM
Invite Only
9:30 PM
Invite Only
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
11:00 PM
Invite Only
Friday, January 24
10:00 AM
Invite Only
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
9:00 PM
Invite Only
Saturday, January 25
10:00 AM
Invite Only
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Invite Only
1:30 PM
Ticketed Event
3:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
11:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Sunday, January 26
10:00 AM
Invite Only
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
5:00 PM
Invite Only
11:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Monday, January 27
8:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Tuesday, January 28
8:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Wednesday, January 29
8:30 AM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Invite Only
6:30 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Thursday, January 30
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:30 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
8:30 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Friday, January 31
7:00 AM
Ticketed Event
8:30 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Open
11:00 AM
Ticketed Event
9:00 PM
Ticketed Event
9:00 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Invite Only
11:00 PM
Invite Only