Tuesday, January 1
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 2
Thursday, January 3
Friday, January 4
8:30 PM
10:00 PM
11:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
8:00 AM
11:00 AM
10:00 PM
Sunday, January 6
Monday, January 7
8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8
6:00 PM
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9
Thursday, January 10
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
10:00 PM
Friday, January 11
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
11:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
5:00 PM
9:00 PM
Sunday, January 13
10:00 PM
Monday, January 14
8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 17
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
8:00 PM
10:00 PM
Friday, January 18
9:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
12:00 AM
2:00 PM
8:00 PM
11:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
8:00 PM
11:45 PM
Monday, January 21
8:00 PM
10:30 PM
Tuesday, January 22
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23
12:30 AM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
10:00 PM
11:00 PM
Friday, January 25
12:00 AM
12:00 PM
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
6:30 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
11:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
10:00 AM
Monday, January 28
Tuesday, January 29
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
6:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 31
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM

Latest from Instagram