Wednesday, January 1
Thursday, January 2
Saturday, January 4
Monday, January 6
2:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Tuesday, January 7
6:00 PM
Invite Only
Wednesday, January 8
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Thursday, January 9
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Friday, January 10
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Saturday, January 11
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Sunday, January 12
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Monday, January 13
Tuesday, January 14
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Open
Wednesday, January 15
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Thursday, January 16
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
9:00 PM
Invite Only
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Friday, January 17
Saturday, January 18
Sunday, January 19
Monday, January 20
Tuesday, January 21
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Wednesday, January 22
11:00 AM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Thursday, January 23
11:00 AM
Ticketed Event
9:30 PM
Invite Only
11:00 PM
Invite Only
Friday, January 24
11:00 AM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Saturday, January 25
11:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Sunday, January 26
11:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Monday, January 27
Tuesday, January 28
Wednesday, January 29
8:30 AM
Ticketed Event
6:30 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Thursday, January 30
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Friday, January 31
10:00 PM
Invite Only
11:00 PM
Invite Only