Sunday, January 1
Wednesday, January 4
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Thursday, January 5
Friday, January 6
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Saturday, January 7
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
10:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Sunday, January 8
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Open
Monday, January 9
Tuesday, January 10
Wednesday, January 11
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Thursday, January 12
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:30 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Friday, January 13
8:30 PM
Invite Only
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Saturday, January 14
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
11:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Sunday, January 15
Monday, January 16
Tuesday, January 17
Wednesday, January 18
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Thursday, January 19
12:00 PM
Ticketed Event
9:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Friday, January 20
2:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Saturday, January 21
11:00 AM
Invite Only
11:00 AM
Ticketed Event
12:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Monday, January 23
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Tuesday, January 24
Wednesday, January 25
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Thursday, January 26
7:00 PM
Invite Only
Friday, January 27
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
11:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Saturday, January 28
2:00 PM
Ticketed Event
3:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Sunday, January 29
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
Monday, January 30
Tuesday, January 31