Fashion World Welcomes Alexis Bryan Morgan To Elle Magazine

by Chiara Atik · January 14, 2010

Elle editors and fashion industry insiders welcomed Alexis Bryan Morgan into the fold last night at an intimate gathering at Minetta Tavern in celebration of her appointment as Elle's new Fashion Director.-


Zac Posen, Erin Fetherston, Elie Tahari, Rory Tahari, Joe Zee, Catherine Malandrino, Tory Burch, Ally Hilfiger and Neel Shah were a few of the names to toast the Nina Garcia replacement.

Lisa Salzer, Alexis Bryan Morgan, Erin Fetherston   Zac Posen

Alix Jurick, Kim Newport, Liz Cohen-Hausman, Ellyn Chestnut, Jennifer Raines

Aly Hilfiger                                  Catherine Malandrino, Pero Lee

Lisa Salzer, Neel Shah

Tory Burch, Fiona Kotur                  Blaire Bartell, Nicole Ehrbar

Peter Tannenbaum, Alexandra Giacometti, Marco Giacometti

Nicole Snoep, Billy Dayley

[All photos by Patrick McMullan for PMc]