Instagram Round Up: The 8th Annual Veuve Clicquot Polo Classic

by Tom Strong-Grinsell · June 1, 2015

Instagram Round Up: The 8th Annual Veuve Clicquot Polo Classic

On Saturday, Veuve Clicquot took Liberty State Park by storm for the eighth annual Veuve Clicquot Polo Classic, bringing all of New York's social players to New Jersey. They donned their lawn party finest for Clicquot's match against Blackwell led by the infamous #Nacho (Nacho Figueras). Guests inside Clicquot's VIP polo house were treated to a buffet and everflowing Veuve Clicquot champagne, rosé and mimosas while watching Blackwell defend their title against Veuve.

The #VCPoloClassic brought together all of our #YouShouldKnow favorites including DJ power couple, Hannah Bronfman and Brendan Fallis, designers Charlotte Ronson and Rebecca Minkoff, and Eric Marx and Lisle Richards of the Monarch Room, Gilded Lily and Wayfarer. Click through to see all the action that went down at Liberty State Park this weekend!

Who was there: Guests included Joan Smalls, Vanessa Kay, Andrew Rannells, Nacho Figueras, Delfina Blaquier, Freida Pinto, Hannah Bronfman, Amirah Kassem, Diane Kruger, Ruth Wilson, Emma Roberts, Laurent Boidevezi, Paula Goldstein di Principe, Shiona Turini, Jean-Marc Gallot, Mindy Kaling, 50 Cent, Cleo Wade, Daria Strokous, Hannah Bive, Joshua Jackson, Alexandra Agoston. Brendan Fallis, Gayle King, Jim Clerkin, Margot, Rebecca Minkoff, Aisha Collins, Annie Georgia Greenberg, Aymeric Sancerre, Bernard Smith, Brad Fisher, Corey Cott, Dascha Polanco, Dominique Demarville, Erin Cullison, Francisco Lanuza, Jasmine Tookes, Jorge Nuss, Kristie Dash, Lauren Remington Platt, Leigh Lezark, Liza Voloshin, Pierre-Antoine Raberin, Robbie Williams, Tobias Sorensen, Valentina Zelyaeva, Abie Cohen, Adam Gallagher, Alexandra Eaton, Andreja Pejic, Anne Burrell, Arlyn Miller, Athena Calderone, Carly Cushnie, Danielle Kosann, Emil Wilbekin, Gigi Burris, Jaiquawn Jarrett, Latham Thomas, Leandra Medine, Lindsey Auman, Logan Horne, Luca Minkoff, Maggie Gyllenhaal, Mara Hoffman, Marc Murphy, Marlon Taylor-Wiles, Michelle Ochs, Michelle Smith, Molly Austin, Morgan Collett, Nadine Leopold, Nicole Warne, Nikki Pennie, Olga Rei, Rebecca Morse, Shea Marie, Tyler Morse, Valentine Uhovski, Whitney Fairchild, Amber Venz Box, Amy Sacco, Antoine Sargent, Ben Hudson, Ben Watts, Cameron Winklevoss, Tyler Winklevoss, Chef Joel Robuchon, Derek Blasberg, Dimitrios Kambouris, Eddie Borgo, Eric Marx, Geordon Nicol, Heidy De La Rosa, Indre Rockefeller, Jamie McCarthy, Jennifer Fisher, Jiajia Sei, Jivan Calderone, Johannes Huebl, Kate Bock, Keegan Singh, Kevin O'Neill, Lauren Taylor, Lindsay Ellingson, Loly Acuna, Megan Irwin, Mike Zimet, Paul Arnhold, Scott Lipps, Shannon O'Rourke, Sylvia Nuss, Terry Zucker, Tim Morris, Tina Craig, and Wes Gordon.