Thursday, January 2
5:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Friday, January 3
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Saturday, January 4
9:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Monday, January 6
Tuesday, January 7
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Open
Wednesday, January 8
Thursday, January 9
Saturday, January 11
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Sunday, January 12
Tuesday, January 14
Wednesday, January 15
5:00 PM
Ticketed Event
5:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Thursday, January 16
Friday, January 17
Saturday, January 18
Sunday, January 19
Tuesday, January 21
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Wednesday, January 22
6:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Thursday, January 23
Friday, January 24
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Saturday, January 25
1:30 PM
Ticketed Event
3:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Sunday, January 26
Monday, January 27
Tuesday, January 28
Wednesday, January 29
Thursday, January 30
6:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Friday, January 31