Monday, September 1
Tuesday, September 2
6:00 PM
Invite Only
Wednesday, September 3
Thursday, September 4
5:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Friday, September 5
Saturday, September 6
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Monday, September 8
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Tuesday, September 9
7:00 AM
Ticketed Event
Wednesday, September 10
Thursday, September 11
6:00 PM
Invite Only
Friday, September 12
7:00 PM
Invite Only
Saturday, September 13
12:00 PM
Ticketed Event
1:00 PM
Ticketed Event
3:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Sunday, September 14
2:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Tuesday, September 16
6:00 PM
Invite Only
6:00 PM
Invite Only
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Wednesday, September 17
11:30 AM
Invite Only
Thursday, September 18
Friday, September 19
Saturday, September 20
8:30 AM
Ticketed Event
5:00 PM
Invite Only
Sunday, September 21
8:00 AM
Ticketed Event
1:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Monday, September 22
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Tuesday, September 23
Wednesday, September 24
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Thursday, September 25
8:00 PM
Invite Only
Friday, September 26
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Saturday, September 27
12:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
9:00 PM
Ticketed Event
9:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Sunday, September 28
Monday, September 29
6:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Tuesday, September 30
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event