1 of 15

A tribute to Pedro Almodóvar

1. A tribute to Pedro Almodóvar The Museum of Modern Art presents it's fourth annual film benefit, sponsored by Chanel. This year's benefit will honor Academy Award-winning writer-director: Pedro Almodóvar. Honorary co-chairs for the event are Antonio Banderas and Penélope Cruz. The event’s co-chairs include Marie-Josée Kravis, President, and Jerry I. Speyer, Chairman of the Museum’s Board of Trustees, with Karl Lagerfeld and Anna Wintour. The event raises funds to ensure that great works of cinema continue to join the collection of The Museum of Modern Art. Those expected to attend include: Pedro Almodóvar, Marie-Josée Kravis, Karl Lagerfeld, Anna Wintour, Drew Barrymore, Swizz Beatz, Diane von Furstenberg, Alicia Keys, Blake Lively, Courtney Love, Karen O, Elizabeth Olsen, Sarah Jessica Parker, Annette de la Renta, Oscar de la Renta, David Rockefeller Jr., Rachel Roy, Cindy Sherman, Emma Stone, Uma Thurman, Jonathan Tisch, Liv Tyler, and more! Details: MoMA – 11 W. 53rd Street, between 5 & 6th Avenues Tuesday, November 15 [More info] [Photo via]

Latest from Instagram