Tuesday, September 1
12:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Invite Only
8:00 PM
Open
Wednesday, September 2
6:00 AM
Ticketed Event
7:30 AM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Invite Only
Thursday, September 3
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
9:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Friday, September 4
Saturday, September 5
Sunday, September 6
Monday, September 7
Tuesday, September 8
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Invite Only
7:00 PM
Invite Only
7:30 PM
Ticketed Event
Wednesday, September 9
9:00 AM
Invite Only
10:00 AM
Invite Only
10:00 AM
Invite Only
1:00 PM
Invite Only
4:00 PM
Invite Only
5:00 PM
Invite Only
6:00 PM
Invite Only
6:30 PM
Invite Only
7:00 PM
Invite Only
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Invite Only
10:00 PM
Invite Only
Thursday, September 10
6:00 AM
Ticketed Event
9:00 AM
Invite Only
11:00 AM
Invite Only
2:00 PM
Invite Only
3:00 PM
Invite Only
3:00 PM
Invite Only
6:30 PM
Invite Only
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Invite Only
7:00 PM
Invite Only
7:00 PM
Invite Only
8:00 PM
Invite Only
10:00 PM
Invite Only
Friday, September 11
12:00 AM
Open
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
12:00 PM
Invite Only
12:00 PM
Invite Only
7:00 PM
Invite Only
8:00 PM
Invite Only
8:30 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Invite Only
11:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Saturday, September 12
12:00 AM
Open
11:00 AM
Invite Only
11:30 AM
Ticketed Event
11:30 AM
Ticketed Event
12:00 PM
Invite Only
12:00 PM
Ticketed Event
10:00 PM
Invite Only
Sunday, September 13
12:00 AM
Open
12:00 PM
Ticketed Event
5:30 PM
Invite Only
10:00 PM
Invite Only
Monday, September 14
7:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Invite Only
12:00 PM
Invite Only
2:30 PM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Invite Only
6:30 PM
Invite Only
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Invite Only
9:00 PM
Invite Only
Tuesday, September 15
12:00 PM
Invite Only
3:00 PM
Invite Only
6:00 PM
Invite Only
6:00 PM
Invite Only
8:00 PM
Invite Only
10:00 PM
Invite Only
Wednesday, September 16
6:00 AM
Ticketed Event
9:00 AM
Invite Only
12:00 PM
Invite Only
1:00 PM
Invite Only
6:00 PM
Invite Only
6:00 PM
Invite Only
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Invite Only
9:00 PM
Invite Only
Thursday, September 17
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Invite Only
Friday, September 18
11:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 PM
Invite Only
Saturday, September 19
11:00 AM
Open
1:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Sunday, September 20
9:00 AM
Ticketed Event
Monday, September 21
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Invite Only
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
8:00 PM
Invite Only
Tuesday, September 22
8:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Wednesday, September 23
Thursday, September 24
8:00 AM
Ticketed Event
9:30 AM
Invite Only
12:00 PM
Invite Only
4:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Invite Only
6:00 PM
Invite Only
Friday, September 25
10:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Saturday, September 26
9:00 AM
Ticketed Event
10:00 AM
Ticketed Event
11:00 AM
Open
11:07 AM
Ticketed Event
1:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Sunday, September 27
9:00 AM
Open
10:00 AM
Invite Only
Monday, September 28
10:00 AM
Invite Only
4:30 PM
Invite Only
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
Tuesday, September 29
4:00 PM
Invite Only
6:00 PM
Ticketed Event
6:00 PM
Invite Only
6:00 PM
Invite Only
6:30 PM
Invite Only
6:30 PM
Invite Only
7:00 PM
Invite Only
7:00 PM
Invite Only
7:00 PM
Invite Only
Wednesday, September 30
5:30 PM
Invite Only
6:30 PM
Invite Only
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Ticketed Event
7:00 PM
Open