bess chapman in NYFA Young Patrons Cocktail Reception

George Celebrates Three Years | Thursday August 9, 2012

bess chapman in George Celebrates Three Years
bess chapman in George Celebrates Three Years

Sinatra Soiree | Thursday July 12, 2012

bess chapman in Sinatra Soiree
bess chapman in Sinatra Soiree
bess chapman in Sinatra Soiree

Greek Happy Hour @ Agora | Tuesday June 5, 2012

bess chapman in Greek Happy Hour @ Agora

Michael Saylor's Epic Birthday | Friday February 3, 2012

bess chapman in Michael Saylor's Epic Birthday
bess chapman in Jete Society Mad Hatters Dance Party
bess chapman in Jete Society Mad Hatters Dance Party

Hot Hundred Holiday Party | Friday December 16, 2011

bess chapman in Hot Hundred Holiday Party
bess chapman in Hot Hundred Holiday Party
bess chapman in Hot Hundred Holiday Party

Naughty or Nice 2011 | Thursday December 15, 2011

bess chapman in Naughty or Nice 2011

Texmas II | Saturday December 10, 2011

bess chapman in Texmas II
bess chapman in Texmas II

Guest of a Guest's Autumn Affair | Thursday October 20, 2011

bess chapman in Guest of a Guest's Autumn Affair

701 Happy Hour with Guest of a Guest | Wednesday September 28, 2011

bess chapman in 701 Happy Hour with Guest of a Guest

Great Gatsby Gala | Saturday September 17, 2011

bess chapman in Great Gatsby Gala