Strip the District | Wednesday November 27, 2013

daniela kelley in Strip the District
daniela kelley in Book Release Party for Beautiful Garbage by Jill DiDonato

BlackBerry Z10 Launch | Wednesday March 20, 2013

daniela kelley in BlackBerry Z10 Launch

AABDC Lunar New Year Reception | Thursday February 7, 2013

daniela kelley in AABDC Lunar New Year Reception
daniela kelley in UrbanDaddy and Samsung @ The Brixton

Sinatra Soiree | Thursday July 12, 2012

daniela kelley in Sinatra Soiree
daniela kelley in Sinatra Soiree

BYOO Orange Crush Party | Thursday June 28, 2012

daniela kelley in BYOO Orange Crush Party
daniela kelley in BYOO Orange Crush Party
daniela kelley in BYOO Orange Crush Party
PJ Clarke's

Zentan Happy Hour | Tuesday March 13, 2012

daniela kelley in Zentan Happy Hour

S.O.M.E. Jr. Gala | Friday February 10, 2012

daniela kelley in S.O.M.E. Jr. Gala
daniela kelley in S.O.M.E. Jr. Gala
daniela kelley in S.O.M.E. Jr. Gala
daniela kelley in S.O.M.E. Jr. Gala
PCF
Hot Hundred DC

Hot Hundred Holiday Party | Friday December 16, 2011

daniela kelley in Hot Hundred Holiday Party

Opera VIP Opening | Thursday August 25, 2011

daniela kelley in Opera VIP Opening

Venga Launch Party | Wednesday June 15, 2011

daniela kelley in Venga Launch Party