Serafina Flagship Opening Party | Wednesday February 27, 2013

ricardo garcia in Serafina Flagship Opening Party
ricardo garcia in Frick Collection Spring Party for Fellows

Gansevoort Park Avenue Opening | Tuesday September 21, 2010

ricardo garcia in Gansevoort Park Avenue Opening

Flip Your Work Week on its Ass! | Wednesday July 14, 2010

ricardo garcia in Flip Your Work Week on its Ass!

Quest Magazine Toasts Ivanka Trump | Thursday October 15, 2009

ricardo garcia in Quest Magazine Toasts Ivanka Trump

Gridlock Denim Launch | Wednesday September 23, 2009

ricardo garcia in Gridlock Denim Launch

What Goes Around Comes Around Party | Wednesday September 16, 2009

ricardo garcia in What Goes Around Comes Around Party

Double Crown | Wednesday August 19, 2009

ricardo garcia in Double Crown
ricardo garcia in Double Crown
ricardo garcia in Double Crown

The Gates | Tuesday August 18, 2009

ricardo garcia in The Gates
ricardo garcia in The Gates

Izzy Golds Lingerie Party | Monday August 17, 2009

ricardo garcia in Izzy Golds Lingerie Party
ricardo garcia in Izzy Golds Lingerie Party

"Tres Generaciones" | Wednesday August 12, 2009

ricardo garcia in
ricardo garcia in Grand re-opening of Monday Nights at Le Souk
ricardo garcia in Grand re-opening of Monday Nights at Le Souk
ricardo garcia in The RED Hot Sun Burnt Bash - Scallywag And Vagabond & RED HOT-PR
ricardo garcia in The RED Hot Sun Burnt Bash - Scallywag And Vagabond & RED HOT-PR

Social Life Party | Sunday July 5, 2009

ricardo garcia in Social Life Party

Modelopoly at The Gates | Wednesday June 24, 2009

ricardo garcia in Modelopoly at The Gates

Valley of the Dolls | Wednesday June 17, 2009

ricardo garcia in Valley of the Dolls
Feedback