britt mchenry in Online's Day Off Inaugural Summit and Cocktails

Moschino Store Event | Monday September 9, 2013

britt mchenry in Moschino Store Event

The Front Row Runway Show | Friday May 17, 2013

britt mchenry in The Front Row Runway Show

Making News Party | Friday April 26, 2013

britt mchenry in Making News Party

Great Gatsby Gala @ The Huxley | Thursday March 21, 2013

britt mchenry in Great Gatsby Gala @ The Huxley

14th Annual Toast to Fashion | Thursday March 14, 2013

britt mchenry in 14th Annual Toast to Fashion
britt mchenry in 14th Annual Toast to Fashion
Britt McHenry

The Blaq Group NYE Celebration | Tuesday January 1, 2013

britt mchenry in The Blaq Group NYE Celebration
britt mchenry in Debut of the Sanctuary Hotel's Ski Chalet
Britt McHenry, Liz Owens
britt mchenry in ALL ACCESS: FASHION Intermix Fashion Show
britt mchenry in Preview Party for The RE:MIX Lab Fueled by Hyundai

Becca's Picks Fall Party 2012 | Tuesday September 4, 2012

britt mchenry in Becca's Picks Fall Party 2012
britt mchenry in Becca's Picks Fall Party 2012

Arrivals - Becca's Picks | Monday September 3, 2012

britt mchenry in Arrivals - Becca's Picks
britt mchenry in Arrivals - Becca's Picks
britt mchenry in UrbanDaddy and Samsung @ The Brixton

Bubbles and Bluegrass | Thursday June 7, 2012

britt mchenry in Bubbles and Bluegrass
britt mchenry in Summer Cocktail Party With Gilt City
britt mchenry in Summer Cocktail Party With Gilt City

February Function | Thursday February 23, 2012

britt mchenry in February Function
britt mchenry in February Function

Josephine's DJ Chest Rockwell | Friday January 6, 2012

britt mchenry in Josephine's DJ Chest Rockwell

Hot Hundred Holiday Party | Friday December 16, 2011

britt mchenry in Hot Hundred Holiday Party
20th Annual Santa Soirée

Capital Club-Santa Soiree | Saturday December 10, 2011

britt mchenry in Capital Club-Santa Soiree
britt mchenry in Capital Club-Santa Soiree
britt mchenry in Capital Club-Santa Soiree
Mistletoe and Cocktails
Fashion's Fight Against MS

Fashion’s Fight Against MS | Monday November 14, 2011

britt mchenry in Fashion’s Fight Against MS
britt mchenry in Fashion’s Fight Against MS
britt mchenry in Fashion’s Fight Against MS
britt mchenry in Fashion’s Fight Against MS
britt mchenry in Fashion’s Fight Against MS
Britt McHenry
Britt McHenry
Britt McHenry
Yara Sofia, India Ferrah, Stacy Lane Matthews, Mimi Imfurst, Carmen Carrera, Manila Luzon, Sahara Davenport