Adrien Brody, Heather Graham and Josh Hartnett step out for The 6th Annual Hollywood Domino and Gala to benefit Artists For Peace and Justice; Harvey Weinstein and Chris Tucker attend the Weinstein Company and Lexus presentation of the "Life is Amazing" short film series; Analeigh Tipton, Ron Howard, Hans Zimmer, Lake Bell and others continue the pre-Oscar festivities with Vanity Fair and Fiat; Allison Williams, Anna Paquin, Elton John and more join Tom Ford for cocktails to support Project Angel Food—get the lowdown on the top events of Thursday in this edition of Last Night Parties.

Heather Graham Kristin Davis Elton John Hollywood moby Harvey Weinstein Tom Ford Rose McGowan Chateau Marmont Lady Victoria Hervey Cameron Silver Patricia Clarkson Henry Cavill Adrien Brody Sanaa Lathan Rita Wilson Liz Goldwyn Anna Paquin Gerard Butler lexus Ali Larter Stephen Moyer Tim Jo christian serratos Emmanuelle Chriqui Josh Hartnett Lisa Love Natasha Lyonne Jennifer Missoni Peter Facinelli West Hollywood tommy lee jones Garcelle Beauvais Andy Dick David Furnish Louise Roe Westwood Jayson Blair Jesse Williams Paul Haggis Josh Sussman Scott Michael Foster David O. Russell Cassie Scerbo Allison Williams David Faustino Chris Tucker Miles Teller Julia Verdin Justin Chon Eric Christian Olsen Anna Camp Scott Moore Madeleine Stowe Kathleen Robertson Dilshad Vadsaria Nadine Velazquez Christine Marzano The Weinstein Company Victoria Justice. Jodi Lyn O'Keefe Dawn Olivieri Gina Carano Lamorne Morris Rainey Qualley Dennis Haskins Clea DuVall Nazanin Boniadi Liberty Ross Jimmy Bennett DGA Theater Skylar Astin Sue Wong Amanda Fuller Josh Slack Daya Fernandez Olga Sorokina Tilky Jones Fred Leighton LoveGold Cory Hardrict Alexia Fast Vanity Fair Campaign Hollywood 2013 Vanity Fair Campaign Hollywood Lara Lieto Campaign Hollywood 2013 Campaign Hollywood Jimmy Jean-Louis Chad Coleman Domino Gala & Tournament 6th Annual Domino Gala & Tournament Benefiting Artists For Peace And Justice Domino Gala & Tournament Benefiting Artists for Peace and Justice Samantha Futerman Donald Butler Jason Dick Hayley Orrantia Racquael Torres Dustin Ybarra