Bret Easton Ellis and James Deen celebrate the premiere of The Canyons at The Standard Hollywood; Julianne Hough, Nick Offerman and Diablo Cody attend the premiere Of DirecTV's Paradise; Joelle Carter and Luke Perry step out for Red Wing L.A. Premiere; Jamie Lynn Sigler, Cindy Leive, Maggie Carey, Beth Behrs and others celebrate 35 Women Under 35 in Hollywood; Michelle Dockery and the "Downton Abbey" cast, Keanu Reeves, and others hit the Summer TCA Tour—check out L.A.'s top Tuesday events in this installment of Last Night's Parties.

Jamie Lynn-Sigler Sarah Silverman amanda brooks The Standard Hotel Billie Jean King Bret Easton Ellis Luke Perry Keanu Reeves Diablo Cody Nolan Gerard Funk Molly McAleer beverly hilton hotel Eveleigh Bethany Cosentino Paul Schrader Paula Kerger Beth Behrs Iliza Shlesinger Tony Walker Nick Offerman Dana Walden Connie Anne Phillips Neal Schon Harry Carson Mei Melancon Lennon Parham Cynthia Leive Gareth Neame Michael Apted Tenille Houston Joelle Carter Alison Ward Sheryl Underwood Charles Roven Morgan Murphy Joanne Froggatt Michelle Dockery Issa Rae Salaam Coleman Smith James Deen Susan Lacy Sophie McShera Cory Hardrict Meera Menon Phil Austin Laura Carmichael Phyllis Logan Katie Dippold Maggie Carey Beth Hoppe Premiere and After Party For IFC Film's The Canyons Premiere Of DirecTV's Paradise and After Party Chinese 6 Julianna Hough Bill Bromiley Mark Ward Mason Novick Laciana Carro Braxton Pope Ashley Worman Kurt Kittleson Glamour's Cindi Leive and Writer/Director Maggie Carey Toast 35 Women Under 35 in Hollywood Lynda Obst Ryan Case Stephanie Herman Robin Schorr Courtney Hoffman Heather Griffith Stephanie Langs Libby Umstead Chuck Roven Rebecca Roven Vanessa Anderson Jessie Henderson Niija Kuykendall l Bianca Levin Taylor Gardner Anna Musso Adam Wagner Lynne Kuykendall Liz Cackowski Theo Speilberg Sasha Speilberg Samantha Pickett 2013 Summer TCA Tour - Day 13 Arnel Pineda Miranda Hart Jonathan Cain Ross Valory Mark Fainaru-Wada Simon Kilmurry Justin Szlasa Donald Thoms Lois Vossen John Baruck Ramona Diaz Steve Fainaru Dwayne Bray Scot D. Pierece