US Weekly's Annual Hot Hollywood Style Issue Party draws Chrissy Teigen, Kendra Wilkinson and James Van Der Beek; John Mayer, Flavor Flav, Dave Grohl and others perform and party at the 28th Annual Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductee Ceremony; Emily Blunt and Colin Firth premiere Arthur Newman then head to the after party with John Krasinski and others; Jesse Metcalfe and Josh Duhamel make waves at the Planet Ocean premiere party; Liberty Ross, Pixie Geldoof and Louise get some new sunnies at the Foundry and House Of Holland Eyewear Launch—take a gander at the grandeur of Thursday in your thank-god-it's-almost-the-weekend edition of Last Night's Parties!

Oprah Winfrey Russell Simmons Agyness Deyn john mayer Erika Christensen US Weekly Perez Hilton Pixie Geldof Emily Blunt spike lee Henry Holland Patti Stanger Cindy Crawford Kelly Rowland Colin Firth Jann Wenner Aisha Tyler Kathy Hilton Chuck D Quincy Jones harry belafonte Jack Nicholson Anne Heche Tom Petty Jennifer Hudson Josh Duhamel Penny Marshall James Van Der Beek Derek Hough Shaun Sipos Usher Kendra Wilkinson Chelsea Handler Scott Borchetta Christine Teigen Pacific Design Center Dave Grohl Linda Perry Jesse Metcalfe The Foundry on Melrose Louise Roe Dougray Scott Lyor Cohen Lou Adler Kyle Richards Rick Rubin Irving Azoff Flavor Flav John Sykes Rush Josie Maran Peta Murgatroyd Kate Flannery Tom Morello Kym Johnson Jennifer Gimenez Alexis Bellino ArcLight Hollywood Justin Chatwin Larsa Pippen Chad Smith Gabriel Mann Cara Santana Chris Cornell Chelsie Hightower Grace Potter Gary Clark Jr James Tupper Arden Myrin Tamar Braxton Booker T. Jones Sterling Beaumon Liberty Ross Darryl McDaniels Alana Curry Neil Peart Carole King Laura Linda Bradley Jerry Cantrell Sharna Burgess Nokia Theater LA Live Nick Grimshaw Herb Alpert John Fogerty Arthur Newman Gleb Savchenko Emerson Theater Us Weekly's Annual Hot Hollywood Style Issue Party Geddy Lee Randy Newman Jackson Browne Mike McCready Alex Lifeson Brooklyn Sudano 28th Annual Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony Lyne Renee Dante Ariola Noah Mills Chris McGurk