Colton Haynes and JC Chavez attend a screening of Matthew Morrison's PBS special; Ellen Page and Brit Marling field questions about their new movie The East at LACMA; Bob Saget and Bob Odenkirk stand up for children at the 4th Annual Right To Laugh event; Moby, Slash and other musicians step out for the 9th Annual MusiCares MAP Fund Benefit Concert; Kerry Washington, William H. Macy, Emmy Rossum, and other TV stars hit Day 2 of the Variety Emmy Studio; Kristin Davis and Minnie Driver bid on some high fashion bags the P.S. ARTS Bag Lunch—get some weekend inspiration with a look at Thursday's top events in this installment of Last Night's Parties.

Avalon Kristin Davis Kerry Washington JC Chasez Emmy Rossum moby Emily Mortimer Anne Crawford Hayden Panettiere Lisa Kudrow Ellen Page Jonny Lee Miller Matthew Morrison Vincent Kartheiser minnie driver Bob Saget Matthew Rhys Elisabeth Moss Amanda Righetti Perrey Reeves Donovan Leitch Palihouse Slash Dean Norris Andy Dick George Kotsiopoulos Magda Berliner Archie Panjabi Jack Osbourne Ed Begley Jr. Brit Marling Mix Master Mike Charlotte Ross duff mckagan P.S ARTS Colton Haynes Merle Ginsberg Freddie Highmore Tyler Hoechlin Bob Odenkirk Craig Ferguson Elizabeth Stewart Charlie Hunnam Neil Portnow Morena Baccarin Jack Huston William H. Macy Maria Bell Bing Theatre at LACMA Elvis Mitchell Christine Chiu Billy Gardell Shiri Appleby Amy Yasbeck Zal Batmanglij Nicole Sullivan P.S. ARTS Bag Lunch Susie Krevoy Bobby Lee Writers Guild Theater Jenny Belushi Amber Sakai Renee Puente Andrea Anders Chester Bennington The East Monica Potter David Morrissey Rachel Carson Hillary Baack Screening Of Matthew Morrison's PBS Special "Matthew Morrison: Where It All Began - Live From The Bushnell" Matthew Morrison: Where It All Began - Live From The Bushnell Eric Podwall Girl Radical Mike Rosenberg Jared Murillo Justin Klosky Mitch Sacharoff Caleb Pryor Joshua Pryor Film Independent At LACMA Presents "The East" Special Screening The Alliance For Children's Rights 4th Annual Right To Laugh - An Evening Of Comedy Malcolm Freberg Dean DeLeo Tony Alva Scott Stapp Ida Maria Mark Kendall Variety Emmy Studio - Day 2 Robert DeLeo Eric Kretz Jaclyn Stapp Chip Esten Janet Ross Meredith Kaplan Maryann Gold