BFA Celebrates 5 Years With A Blowout Party At Le Bain

Over the past 5 years, few companies have experienced a meteoric rise like the Billy Farrell Agency. Their deep contacts in the creative industries and knack for candid event photography have made them a ubiquitous source, their imprint on every major brand from Vogue to American Express.

Last night the 4 founders, Neil Rasmus, Joe Schildhorn, David Prutting, and Billy Farrell, hosted a de facto NYFW kick off in celebrating their 5th anniversary. Of course the setting was Le Bain, home to many of their prized photographs, where some of their highlights were plastered all over the walls in a timeline. Guests quickly shook off their summer lull on the dance floor, where Zoe Buckman and Cleo Wade got things heated up to tunes by all-stars Mia Moretti and Jus Ske.

BFA's favorite subjects continuously flowed in, including Brendan Fallis and Hannah Bronfman, Timo Weiland, Maxwell Osborne, and even Nas. The rooftop quickly filled up as margaritas went around, but what would a BFA party be without a little boozy photography? That came in the form of BFA-branded disposable cameras that were handed out to guests, with the founders happy to let the guests do the work for once. It turned out to be one of the highlights, depriving the opportunity to look over pictures and giving guests the chance to do their best BFA impressions. The cameras were handed in before leaving, with the photos currently being developed for inclusion on the newly redesigned Guests can only hope their work can stand beside some of the best party photography in the last 5 years.

Who was there: Guests included Billy Farrell, David X Prutting, Neil Rasmus, Joe Schildhorn, Nas, Jus Ske, Mia Moretti, Hannah Bronfman, Brendan Fallis, Harif Guzman, Maxwell Osborne, Timo Weiland, Natalie Joos, May Kwok, Mike Nouveau, Jon Neidich, Cory Kennedy, Shanina Shaik, Caroline Vreeland, Danielle Bernstein, Cleo Wade, Jessica Hart, Athena Calderone, RJ King, Casey Neistat, Candice Pool, Stretch Armstrong, Fiona Byrne, Laurence Chandler, Scott Lipps, Stephanie Ketty, Eric Marx, Lisle Richards, Joey Jalleo, Amirah Kassem, Jenne Lombardo, Sebastian Puga, Hannah Elliott, Dexter Love, Tommy Saleh, and Lorenzo Martone.

[Photos by Sam Deitch/]