The CFDA New Members Party Hosted By Kenneth Cole

Last night, following the CFDA Bi-Annual Membership Meeting at the CFDA Headquarters, guests gathered at Kenneth Cole's home to celebrate the new designers and members inducted into the organization. Everyone from Diane von Furstenberg to Ashley Olsen made appearances, so click through for an inside look!

Who was there: Guests included Kenneth Cole, Steven Kolb, Diane von Furstenberg, Liya Kebede, Francisco Costa, Ashley Olsen, John Forte, Jussara Lee, Virginie Promeyrat, Claiborne Swanson Frank, Cynthia Sakai, Eva Fehren, Veronica Swanson Beard, Ernest Sabine, Jodie Snyder Morel, Maria Cuomo Cole, Paige Novick, Vera Wang, Whitney Pozgay, Ben Burkman, Deborah Lloyd, Joyce Varvatos, Stan Herman, Tim Coppens, Ben Taylor, Clare Vivier, Danielle Snyder, David Hoffman, Eric Javits, Jennifer Fisher, John Varvatos, Linda Balti, Martha Tilley, Ruth Finley, Yeohlee Teng, Albertus Swanepoel, Brendan Broadbin, Carlos Campos, Christian Roth, Cynthia Rowley, Emily Sara, Erin Kent, Jeffrey Banks, Kerry O'Brien, Lauren Hurst, Lily Kwong, Martin Cooper, Nanette Lepore, Ruthie Davis, Sharon Khazzam, Sophie Hiller, Doug Burkman, Italo Zucchelli, Jeff Halmos, Johnny Talbot, Loree Rodkin, Louis Hernandez, Parker Argote, Simon Alcantara, Steven Allen, Steven Lagos, and Todd Plummer.

[Steven Kolb, Diane von Furstenberg by Angela Pham/ via @cfda]