2008 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Champions Party at Marquee

by CHRISTOPHER CONFESSORE · December 8, 2008

    Go HERE and HERE for many more photos by J.Lingo and remember to TAG YOURSELF in the Gallery!

    Last Thursday, NASCAR hosted a salute to the 2008 SPRINT Cup Series Champion, Jimmie Johnson, at Marquee.  Drivers Brian Vickers, Clint Bowyer, Denny Hamlin, Greg Biffle, Jeff Gordon, and Kyle Busch, their crew chiefs and car owners, as well as celebrity NASCAR fans like Alessandra Ambrosio, #1 Single Jules Kirby and BF Paul Johnson Calderone, Ami Otten, Aubrey O’Day, Gavin DeGraw, Greg Germann, Ingrid Vandebosch, Lindsay Lohan and Sam Ronson, Matt Servitto, Rashad McCants (NJ Nets), and Ricki Lake to salute Johnson's winning season while enjoying music by DJ AM.

    More photos below:

    Jeff Gordon, Ingrid Vandebosch, Aubrey O'Day

    DJ Suhel Jajtani, DJ AM, Gavin DeGraw